ATP Finals: this is the list of winners of the Masters Tournament

Alexander Zverev completed a great 2021 in Turin. At 24 years old, the German won his second ATP Finals title, after his victory in London in 2018, and he is also the first to do so in Turin. This morning, this season he adds one more enormous victory like the one he already achieved in the Tokyo Games with the gold medal, in addition to two Masters 1,000 titles and a total of six tournaments. He consolidates himself as number three in the world. In the list of winners, there are two Spaniards who appear: Orantes (in 1976) and Correja (in 1998).

Zverev, in this way, defeated the world number one in the semifinals and the number two in the title match. There are 25 tennis shoes that have ever won this title, which began to be played in 1970, but only 10 have done it on more than one occasion, as is the case of the German.

Historical honors of the ATP Finals

2021 Alexander Zverev

2020 Daniil Medvedev

2019 Stefanos Tsitsipas

2018 Alexander Zverev

2017 Grigor Dimitrov

2016 Andy Murray

2015 Novak Djokovic

2014 Novak Djokovic

2013 Novak Djokovic

2012 Novak Djokovic

2011 Roger Federer

2010 Roger Federer

2009 Nikolay Davydenko

2008 Novak Djokovic

2007 Roger Federer

2006 Roger Federer

2005 David Nalbandian

2004 Roger Federer

2003 Roger Federer

2002 Lleyton Hewitt

2001 Lleyton Hewitt

2000 Gustavo Kuerten

1999 Pete Sampras

1998 Alex Corretja

1997 Pete Sampras

1996 Pete Sampras

1995 Boris Becker

1994 Pete Sampras

1993 Michael Stich

1992 Boris Becker

1991 Pete Sampras

1990 Andre Agassi

1989 Stefan Edberg

1988 Boris Becker

1987 Ivan Lendl

1986 Ivan Lendl

1985 Ivan Lendl

1984 John McEnroe

1983 John McEnroe

1982 Ivan Lendl

1981 Ivan Lendl

1980 Björn Borg

1979 Björn Borg

1978 John McEnroe

1977 Jimmy Connors

1976 Manuel Orantes

1975 Ilie Năstase

1974 Guillermo Vilas

1973 Ilie Năstase

1972 Ilie Năstase

1971 Ilie Năstase

1970 Stan Smith


togel hk

togel hk

data hk

By adminn